Founded: 1965

First game: 3:5 against Tuvalu (31/08/1979)

Biggest win: 7:0 against Federated States of Micronesia (05/07/2003)

Biggest defeat: 0:22 against Australia (09/04/2001)

most famous player: Ben Perry

Status: since 1994 OFC and FIFA-member

Stadium: Mangweni Stadium

Most successful Club: SC Lotoha'apai (Champions 1998,1999,2000,2001,2002,2003,2004,2005,2006,2007,2008) The club has a total of 15 championships to it´s credit, some of the years they were champions are unknown

Other facts: